2023-34 League Sign-up

Sign up to curl / view list of leagues here

AMCC website account not required to register for a league.

Please Like and Share our page!

Past Presidents

Percy Bucknall (Deceased) 1958-59
Earl Flemington (Deceased) 1959-63
Bill Townsend 1963-64
John Steel (Deceased) 1964-65
Glen Ryan 1965-66
Jack Thompson 1966-67
Hugh MacDonald (Deceased) 1967-68
Charlie Copeland (Deceased) 1968-70
Don Brough (Deceased) 1970-71
Jim Richardson 1971-72
Joe Laxdal (Deceased) 1972-73
Jim Burman 1973-74
Mel Rogers 1974-75
Bob Smith 1975-76
Marcel Rivard 1976-77
Owen Turner 1977-78
Ralph Bullock 1978-79
Al Mayer 1979-80
Roy Tunney 1980-81
Toro Suzuki Honourary
John Bazarkewich 1981-82
Walter Wolfe 1982-83
George McCartney 1983-84
Dennis Cale 1984-85
Bill Bullen (Deceased) Honourary
Jim Kinnaird (Deceased) 1985-86
Dave Allan 1986-87
Ralph McFadyen 1987-88
Tom Stewart 1988-89
Lawrence McCausland 1989-90
Bob McNaughton 1990-91
Errol Klinck 1991-92
Dwight Adams 1992-93
Scott Cale 1993-94
Eric Montford 1994-95
Bob Gould 1995-96
Ralph Swainson 1996-98
Derryl Burdiak 1998-00
Al Kinnaird 2000-01
Neil Hagan 2001-02
Don McLean 2002-03
Andy McMaster 2003-04
Greg Daly 2004-05
Doug Rosler 2005-06
Lou Gorski 2006-07
Allan Neyedly 2007-08
Terry Brownlee 2008-09
Al Seredynski 2009-11
Paul Batchelor 2011-13
Horst Wuerfel 2013-15
Loyd Olson 2015-17
Brian Thompson 2017-19
Bruce Wilkinson 2019-20
Ken Onagi 2020-

Member Login

Contact Us

Assiniboine Memorial Curling Club

940 Vimy Road

Mailing address: 
Box 20062,RPO Westwood
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3K 2E5

Phone: 204-832-5817 | Fax: 204-888-8996

Send us an email.

Follow Us

facebook  twitter  instagram

Club Information

The Assiniboine Memorial Curling Club carries the pride of honouring these men and all others who fought for freedom in World War I and II. We are mindful of the task we have undertaken and endeavor to carry out our curling in a friendly and sportsmanlike manner. We are proud of them; we hope they would have been proud of us.



© 2023 Assiniboine Memorial Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com