20 to 20 Feb 2019: Business Ladies(X8)
20 to 20 Feb 2019: Practice Ice(X8)
21 to 21 Feb 2019: Stick Curling(8)
21 to 21 Feb 2019: Stick Curling(8)
21 to 21 Feb 2019: Stick Curling(3)

Please Like and Share our page!

AMCC proudly congratulates Team Burtnyk (Skip Laura Burtnyk, Third Hailey Ryan, Second Sara Oliver, Lead Rebecca Cormier, and Coach Scott Grant) and Team Ryan (Skip JT Ryan, Third Jacques Gauthier, Second Graham McFarlane, Lead Brendan Bilawka, Fifth Kyle Allenby, and Coach John Lund) on their championship wins at the 2017 CurlManitoba Canola Junior Provincial Championships. 


Team Ryan and Team Burtnyk will represent Manitoba at the Canadian Junior Championship in Victoria, BC from January 21-29. 

2017 MB Provincials Media Coverage:

Winnipeg Free Press (thanks to the WFP and Jason Bell for the excellent coverage) /

MyToba.CA /

Global News /

CTV News /

CTV Sport Star of the Week /

CurlMB Photo Album /

CurlMB Condensed Game Video

Have a question?

Member Login

Attention AMCC Curlers

The full contents of this website (including League Schedules, Board Meeting Minutes, and Club Constitution) are only visible if you enter your username and password in the Member Login menu (located in the top menu bar, or in the purple box at the right side near the bottom of the home page).

  • If you have forgotten your user ID or password, click the Forgot Login? link.
  • If your e-mail address has changed since you created your account, please send a message to [email protected] for assistance.