Club President, Paul Batchelor, presenting a Certificate of Appreciation to Bruce Burton AMCC's nominee for the Curl Manitoba Club Volunteer of the Year for 2011/12. This well deserved recognition acknowledges Bruce's outstanding contributions as a key member of the Board of Directors and Convenor of the Masters Curling League. In addition to the Curl Manitoba award, Club Members are reminded of the opportunity to recognize deserving individuals via the recently implemented AMCC Awards Program.

Member Login



A reminder that information for Bonspiels hosted around the Province can be found under the "Links" menu at the top of the page.

Have a question?

Start Curling