Please Like and Share our page!

2015-2016 Board of Directors Photo

Back row (left to right): Doug Kurtz, Horst Wuerfel, Al Seredynski, Bruce Wilkinson, Paul Batchelor.

Front row: Bruce Burton, Elsie Rosler, Loyd Olson, Terry Brownlee.

Missing: Dorothy Hollins.


  • President - Loyd Olson
  • Past President - Horst Wuerfel
  • Vice President - Bruce Wilkinson
  • Secretary - Terry Brownlee
  • Treasurer - Doug Kurtz
  • Ice & House - Al Seredynski
  • Seniors & Masters - Bruce Burton
  • Advertising and Ladies Rep - Elsie Rosler
  • Sick and Visiting - Dorothy Hollins
  • Club Manager - Paul Batchelor


Have a question?

Please note: our web contact form has been broken since ~August 2017, so if you used it to try contacting us we did not receive the message. To contact AMCC please e-mail [email protected], or send us a Facebook message.

Member Login